Me, You and Tiramisu cover

Publication day: Me, You and Tiramisu by Charlotte Butterfield

Congratulations to Charlotte Butterfield on the publication of her debut novel Me, You and Tiramisu, the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

Life for self-confessed bookworm Jayne Brady couldn’t be better – she has a twin sister she adores, a cosy little flat above a deli and now she’s found love with her childhood crush, gorgeous chef Will. But when Will becomes a Youtube sensation, thanks to his delicious cookery demos (both the food and his smile!), their life of contentment come crashing down around them. Can Jayne have her Tiramisu and eat it?